Aleksandra (ID: 95722)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 29 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 95722
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:January 4, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Makeup artist, nail artist
  • Occupation:Seamstress
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like handmade. I like walking and spending time with my child. I like animals. I have two cats. I like traveling, dancing, movies, music, books, swimming. Sport is a part of my life. I am fond of yoga, kickboxing, ballet, fitness. I also like spending time on the seashore.

About me:

There is one popular game that is called "Truth or Dare". I prefer to start with the truth. I am not a great cook and I do not like to spend a lot of time at home. I am impulsive and extraordinary. But I do not think it makes me bad, it makes me alive. I love good movies and theater, psychology and esoterics, having fun with my friends on Friday's night and lying on my sofa with an interesting book and a cup of tea. I adore my family, I know what is like to be loving and faithful. I am not a "sofa woman". I like to do different things. Every day is a new day and I would like to find someone to share it with. I am not perfect, but I have many sides and, believe me, it will be interesting for you to know them one by one, if you dare. Dare you)?

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a responsible, serious man. My man should be strong and goal orientated. He should be the head of our family. My man also should be attentive and caring. He should have a good sense of humor. It would be nice to spend time together at home and go out together. It would be nice to invite guests into our house. It would be nice to do things together and help each other in everything). I look for a man who will enjoy the same things as I, who will laugh with me and enjoy every single moment together. I dream about quiet evenings at home, spending time in a nice atmosphere, having breakfasts and dinners together. I dream my man to take me to a restaurant time from time, it will add romance into our relationship. From my side, I will cover my man with tenderness and care.


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is red.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Foxy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course!

What is your life motto?

Sleep less!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 97166 Elizaveta Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94345 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97504 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92921 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)