Yana (ID: 95868)

Russia bride  Yana 32 y.o. from Moscow, ID 95868
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 12, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Like all women who know their own worth, I am fond of fashion. I follow trends and tendencies. I admit, I don't like everything, but I like to dress stylishly. I love animals. In the cold season, I will never pass by a homeless cat or dog. I will definitely buy something to eat for them. I also go swimming. Water is very relaxing and helps me to relieve fatigue after a hard day. And the most interesting and far from a woman's hobby is boxing. In these trainings, I have a full blast. In boxing training, I expel all negative energy from myself. Seriously, it is a very effective method. After such training, everything immediately becomes "purple".

About me:

To be honest, it is not so customary to write about yourself. I am a very sociable and open woman. I always do everything sincerely. If I am happy, then as a child. Well, I take offense the same way. But such emotional outbursts are rare. I am a reserved person. The main characteristic of my nature is, perhaps, practicality. I am a kind and sympathetic woman. I have a very developed sense of compassion. And in general, I am a cutie to be honest. Well, at least I consider myself this way. Despite, I am a very purposeful person. I don't really believe in horoscopes, but I read them from time to time. I think astrology is, of course, an exact science, everything said in horoscopes necessarily comes true. Only it is not known when, where, with whom and what exactly. I am a realist in life.

Looking For Men Type:

The ideal man for me is smart, courageous, honest with himself and with me. He loves animals, traveling, beautiful things. He is calm and balanced - there should be no aggression in a relationship from both sides. To be a dominant male - YES, a tyrant absolutely NO. This is what every romantic woman craves. I expect romance from a loved one. I like romantic manifestations, affection, simple dinner in an intimate atmosphere. All this refreshes the relationship, prolongs the candy-flower period for many years. He said and did, moreover, both in relation to others and in relation to himself. This point most clearly distinguishes a man from a boy. I want a man who does not stand in one place. He always evolves and always strives for more. How do I imagine an ideal relationship? First of all, it is complete trust without the slightest lie, even on trifles. Of course, there must be mutual sympathy. Intimacy is a very important aspect in creating an ideal relationship.


What is your favorite music style?

I like drum and bass, pop music.

What is your favorite book?

The Other Boleyn Girl by Philippa Gregory

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies, asters, the more unusual the better.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter. It is the coldest but most magical time of the year. Especially when it snows. There is such beauty everywhere.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy / Monica Beluchi / Vincent Cassel

What is your favorite movie?

Two Is a Family (Demain tout commence), Pearl Harbor, Avatar, Focus, Moana (animated).

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer good comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

Oddly enough, but this is biathlon. It is always so exciting. Sometimes I even worry and root for athletes.

What sport do you do?

I do boxing and go swimming.

Do you like roses?

No, I don't like.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colours are black, white, green, blue.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

In my clothes I prefer classic colours - black and white. I also like bright green and blue ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classical style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend my free time with my dog and godchildren. I surf the Internet and look for something useful for myself. Recipes, trainings, online training. I love doing gymnastics for the brain.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I dreamed of becoming a dentist.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be a happy mom and wife. Enjoy every day with my loved one. To raise children. To love and to be loved. I want a house by the sea, which will be the most comfortable place on earth.

What is your the most happy memory?

Grandma's house in the village. It always smelled deliciously of baked goods. My granny surrounded me with her care, and constantly wanted to feed me.

Which places have you been?

I visited many places abroad and in Russia.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Bali, Peru and Baikal.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, my friends call me Yanchik.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Japanese and European cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Oddly enough, but this is a black cat.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Tom Hardy.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am very stubborn. You will not prove anything to me until I burn myself, I will not believe.

What are five things you always take with you?

My license, credit card, passport, lip balm and phone.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My ex boyfriend influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you want a thing done well, do it yourself.

What is your life motto?

Always remain optimistic in all situations. My mom taught me.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I spent time in my grandmother's house in the village. It was the most comfortable and warmest place.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta with mushrooms.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse Ari. This is my dog.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

More yes than no.

Are you a home type ?

Yes and no. Something in between.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, but spend free time in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Most likely, I would not relocate to an Asian country, but maybe I would relocate to a tropical one.

Random girls

  • 94824 Liliya Druzhkovka (Ukraine)
  • 86761 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 72855 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 78397 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)