Ivanna (ID: 95946)

Ukraine bride  Ivanna 21 y.o. from Rovno, ID 95946
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:January 20, 2003
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Rovno
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to walk down the streets. I like to jog in the morning. Also every Sunday I visit an animal shelter and feed dogs and cats. I like to spend my time easily and freely.

About me:

Hello! I am very glad that I have the opportunity to be happy and find my love by creating my profile in this marriage agency. I am a young and very hot girl looking for her soul mate! I am looking for a foreign man, because I want my first and only man to be a foreign man, since only such a man can truly appreciate me as a girl and truly love me! I can say about myself that I am a kind, sincere, light, romantic and very caring girl! I am a very feminine and sensual girl and I will give my future man real happiness next to me! My heart is so hot that when you see me, you will immediately understand that I am the one and only your Ukrainian lady!

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of meeting a man here who will truly be honest with me. I like it if you and I go in for sports together, watch movies and just lie together on the shore of the lake holding hands. There is a lot of love and passion in me that I want to give you, my future man. I want to be the whole world for you, and you for me!


What is your favorite song?

Neksyusha - Love has no age.

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring.

What is your favorite movie?

My favourite movie is Titanic.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer the classic style of clothing.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing, I like everything in my character.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing. -Walt Disney

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The most vivid memory from childhood is when my parents gave me a puppy.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't go to nightclubs.

Random girls

  • 97565 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94407 Liliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87078 Lyudmila Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93930 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)