Viktoriya (ID: 96007)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96007
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:November 28, 1998
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation:Stewardess
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like an active way of life. I read a lot, travel a lot, I like to cook, to swim, to do sport, listen to music, to draw, I like modern art also, and to meet with my friends and relatives.

About me:

I am young, but not silly. I know values of life and know how to make this life interesting and positive! I am a very open, very honest and easy-going girl. I prefer natural beauty in me, so you can see me without any plastic surgery or fake puffy lips. Usually I am an active person, because I prefer to have an active way of life. Life is motion and I support this words. I am not a scandal girl, not a poison girl, but not ideal. For example I will never share my man with somebody else! Can you be only mine? Let's start our communication on this dating site?

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for special criteria which you should follow. Just be yourself with me. Be open and honest, show me your values. Tell me them. I need an older man than me, because age is just a number, but what is inside of your soul? I need a man who will respect me and my thoughts. Can we be open with each other in everything? Write me back please!


What is your favorite song?

Dorofeeva - Gorit.

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, rock, jazz music.

What is your favorite book?

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sarah Paulson

What is your favorite movie?

Harry Potter

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym, go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black, pink, red, blue colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black, white, red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual, elegant clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cleaning, cooking, playing sport.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a singer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a successful life with my man.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing. I am happy to be myself!!!

What is your the most happy memory?

When I visited sea with my parents.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Europe.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Canada.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Viki.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Mexican.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is a gold chain and cross.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Britney Spears

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing, I like everything in my character.

What are five things you always take with you?

Bag, phone, lipstick, credit card, keys.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Move! Be active! Don't stop!

What is your life motto?

Look only forward. Never come back to the past.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I saw the sea for the first time.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pizza.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to kiss.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

It all depends on my future man.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 95778 Anastasiya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 94592 Inna Moscow (Russia)
  • 88410 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88192 Marianna Makeevka (Ukraine)