Natasha (ID: 96076)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1977
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I prefer spending time at home than going to a noisy place. I like cooking and looking after the house. I love to sew or build something. For example, I can create a new flower bed. I also like to give new life to old things.

About me:

Do you know what loneliness means? I have had this feeling here. And I could make nothing with it. I did not meet the person with whom I can share happiness, family life and such fine feeling as love! Therefore I am here. I understand that we need to get to know each other better. After all, every woman subconsciously knows what kind of man she needs. I am a very supportive woman. I like to always be the center of attention in my family and I do not like to have secrets.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a very self-assured man who knows what he wants from life. My man should be honest and keep me aware of his life. He has to be interested in me and have a desire to talk to me every day, sharing my life and views. He is very gentle and noble.


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To grow a garden.

What is your the most happy memory?

Warm evenings with my family.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 88580 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92960 Anna Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 95954 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97809 Yuliya Chernovtsy (Ukraine)