Alina (ID: 96125)

Ukraine bride  Alina 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 96125
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 9, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2020)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Makeup artist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love animals, plants, nature. I have many pets. And I also interested in cultivation of orchids. I have my own orchid collection. I create new colors of them. I love to travel, I get much positive minds and happiness from visiting new countries. Also I am a big fan of psychological books.

About me:

I am an easy-going and open-minded woman. I love life and try to enjoy it each second. I love to find out something new. I have a master's degree in psychology, but now I am working another job. I am a make-up artist, so I bring a little beauty to our life. I am full of energy and I am a very active person, but at the same time I can sit at home drinking tea and watching a movie.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my future husband. I really need a strong, family oriented man near me. I am dreaming about being with the one I love, enjoying each other in everything we do together. The age difference does not play a key role for me, because the soul has no age. I am here to find my soul mate!


What is your favorite song?

Natasha Bedingfield - Pocketful of Sunshine

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, rock music.

What is your favorite book?

Totem and Taboo by Sigmund Freud / Dandelion Wine by Ray Bradbury

What are your favorite flowers?

I like orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer fantasy and comedy movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like turquoise color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer pink, blue, white colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer dresses and skirts.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like driving to the seaside and spending there some time.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Cyprus, France, Egypt, Romania.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Portugal, Spain, USA, Goa.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Boo.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Georgian, Ukrainian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If I want something, I am sure I will get it!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood salad, borscht, cheese pancakes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97339 Nestan Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan)
  • 94652 Oksana Kalush (Ukraine)
  • 77166 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 58911 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)