Karina (ID: 96184)

Ukraine bride  Karina 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96184
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:June 8, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Primary school teacher
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The circle of my interests is quite extensive. I always want to find new experience and knowledge. This is my biggest hobby. I really enjoy watching popular science videos about biology and history. Because of work, I had to give up many hobbies such as sport, drawing and self-education. But I have plans to go back to it soon.

About me:

I am a rather calm, flexible, but at the same time very curious woman. I am a little bit introvert and I do not like big noisy companies. Much more I prefer small companies in a cozy atmosphere or pleasant trips with my loved ones. I am a very understanding person and I can accept everyone with their shortcomings. Despite my calmness, as soon as I get to know a person better, I become very lively and cheerful.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not interested in the ideal type of a man. As I understand, all people have their own shortcomings, and I am ready to accept many of them. I would like my man to be loving and devoted to me. I need a man who always goes to his goals.


What is your favorite music style?

I like rock music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite movie?

The Notebook.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer science fiction movies.

What sport do you do?

I go running.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black color.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like drawing in my spare time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love the Japanese cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My trip to the sea.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook a soup.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 97560 Sanabria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 80757 Arina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92960 Anna Kremenchug (Ukraine)