Ol'ga (ID: 96238)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 28 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 96238
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:December 23, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2020)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tailor
  • Occupation:Store administrator
  • Education:Incomplete secondary specialized
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of music, the History of Korea, dancing, films and cars. Previously, I was actively engaged in dancing and often I was invited to competitions. After surgery and busy work, I had to leave it. Now it is just a hobby. If we talk about cars, then I am interested in their brands, capabilities and design.

About me:

I am very calm, so it is difficult to make me mad. I am patient with others, always tactical and never rush others. I like it when people listen to me and hear me. I myself also try to always listen to a person, support and help him. I really don't like lying and I never lie myself. I can be purposeful when I need it, but I can also afford to be lazy. I am a jealous lady enough. It is easy to offend me even with an insignificant trifle. I am a sensual personality, for this I need to be kept and protected, then I will blossom in front of others.

Looking For Men Type:

I have no special external criteria for the man of my dreams. More important to me is loyalty, a sense of humor, care and purposefulness. He must love animals and children. I also really like it when a man cooks deliciously and it would be great to spend time in the kitchen together at least sometimes. Since I like cars and fast driving, I dream that he and I have a car. Perhaps my future man will be a creative person. For example, he knows how to play the guitar or draw, then this will be only a plus for me.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Sergei Yesenin's poems.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like Johnny Depp.

What is your favorite movie?

My favourite movie is Titanic.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball.

What sport do you do?

I go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer blue colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer wearing dresses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going out with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood memories.

Which places have you been?

I have been to New York. It was the dream of my life to visit this city.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, money, lighter, sunscreen, hairbrush.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother and my child influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be happy at this moment. This moment is your life!

What is your life motto?

It is important to love yourself!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My favorite toys.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 90367 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 75841 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96078 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95887 Elena Phuket (Thailand)