Ol'ga (ID: 96243)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96243
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:November 22, 1984
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Hair stylist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore nature, camping and BBQ. In summer, boat trips, sunbathing and swimming are the best recreation for me. Also my other hobbies are dancing, drawing and beauty sphere.

About me:

I am a cheerful, but serious lady. I am an adventurous and easygoing person. I enjoy meeting new people. I do not like conflicts and sorting out a relationship. I believe and I am always ready to compromise. Although I have common moral norms and values, which I cannot betray.

Looking For Men Type:

That word again! IDEAL! I do not need an ideal because I am not perfect. Next to me I want to see a man who will be honest and open with me. Age, money and appearance. We do not need to pay attention to these things. Just you and me. And we will decide everything else together. With you. And maybe then we can say that we are the perfect couple. I hope that my man will love me with all his heart and never betray me. The one man who is ready for a serious relationship.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn.

What sport do you do?

I go jogging, go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black, white ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer wearing dresses.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Norway, Sweden, Italy, the USA, Greece.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook homemade pizza.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Random girls

  • 94654 Marina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 96114 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 53037 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)