Larisa (ID: 96273)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 59 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 96273
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:59
  • Date of birth:July 28, 1964
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1986, girl-1990)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:59 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy gardening. I love flowers very much, this is my hobby. I have many indoor plants and many beautiful flowers in my garden. I like to look after them and watch a beautiful flower grow from a small seed. I also love to cook. Most of all, I love pastries and desserts. I love nature and animals. I love listening to classical music and reading books.

About me:

I am an adult and self-sufficient woman. My children have grown up long ago and live separately from me. Sometimes it makes me very sad and lonely. My flowers, which I take care of all year round, save me from loneliness. I will be glad to start our pleasant acquaintance, which will lead you and me to reality. I do not play games. I am ready for a serious relationship. I am interested in starting a relationship based on love and feelings. I do not want to be alone, I want to be with my man!

Looking For Men Type:

I am sure that this is where I will meet my beloved man, who is also looking for me. A man who has not lost interest in life, who loves nature, animals, traveling, listening to good music and spending time in the fresh air.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodrama, comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like aerobics.

What sport do you do?

I do aerobics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red, black, blue, white, green, pink, blue colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic style of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like taking care of flowers and cooking in my spare time.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet my beloved one.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, mirror, keys, money, phone.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My children influenced my life the most.

What is your life motto?

Do not regret what you have done.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pastries and fruit desserts.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97321 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90336 Anjela Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94577 Kristina Mirgorod (Ukraine)
  • 71733 Valeriya Lugansk (Ukraine)