Ol'ga (ID: 96379)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 40 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96379
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2003, boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Bank teller
  • Education:Secondary special (college)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading. If I sit down with a good book to read, it's like I can enter another world and be in my own world for a few hours. My favorite book is "Gone With the Wind", because I adore novels. In my free time I go to the sea and like to spend time in nature, relax with my friends and sometimes go out. Also I like is to watch good movies. Sometimes I like to go out with close people or friends -but not every day.

About me:

I like this life and the only one thing I miss is love in my life. I am divorced and now I am absolutely free for new relations. I hope that it will be my best experience for the rest of my life. I am rather emotional. Don't be afraid: with me you will never get bored! I will endow you with my bright and positive emotions!

Looking For Men Type:

Faithfulness - that is the most important quality for me. I am convinced that only a faithful man can love his family with all his heart and never betray them. I also appreciate kindness and good attitude to people around. It matters a lot for me if he will love children and animals. And the last, but not least - honesty. We should be honest with each other and express our thoughts and emotions clearly, so we will won't have misunderstandings.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like modern music styles.

What is your favorite book?

"Gone with the Wind "by Margaret Mitchell and "The Master and Margarita" by Mikhail Bulgakov

What is your favorite season?

I like summer and winter.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedy, detective movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colors are red, white, black and blue.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to watch the news, spend time by the sea, go to various exhibitions.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years, I want to have a big, strong and loving family.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there with my girlfriends.

Random girls

  • 97431 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97195 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78152 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73451 Marina Simferopol (Russia)