Anjela (ID: 96406)

Russia bride  Anjela 34 y.o. from Moscow, ID 96406
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 13, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher economic
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sports have long been an integral part of my life. Every day I start with a workout. Sports help me to recharge with positive energy and strength. I like relaxing in the fresh air or in the woods, walking in the park. I like reading and drinking coffee. I am engaged in self-development.

About me:

I am an emotional, sincere and straightforward woman. I enjoy life to the fullest. I love to live and feel. I am a mother of the most wonderful son in the world, and I would very much like to once again feel the happiness of motherhood. I love being a woman, a mom, and a friend. And I think that I am very good at it. I dream of remaining the same woman I love. That is probably why I joined this dating site.

Looking For Men Type:

I have been thinking a lot about what kind of man I see around me, and I always have one answer in my head. This is my favorite man. I am not looking for a handsome man from the cover of a magazine. I came to this dating site to meet a reliable, loving and loyal man. It is important for me that a man is kind and calm. Since I am an emotional person, I want to find my own safe haven.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I do sports, go to the gym.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a lawyer.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I will become a beloved and happy woman!

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 97504 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97030 Irina Prague (Czech Republic)
  • 91554 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91701 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)