Irina (ID: 96439)

Ukraine bride  Irina 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96439
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:October 5, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2019)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Child therapist
  • Occupation:Child therapist (private practice)
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies. I like to be active, to develop in different areas. I am constantly looking for myself in something new. I like cooking, traveling.

About me:

❤️❤️I AM READY FOR CHANGES IN MY LIFE!❤️❤️ I want to meet a person on this site who will completely change my reality! And I, in return, will make adjustments to his bachelor life)! You will know who I am by talking to me! I am just saying I am ready for a new love adventure. And you? I am a kind, responsive, committed, selfless and faithful woman. Do you appreciate these qualities in a woman?

Looking For Men Type:

I want to see a reliable man next to me who will always be there. I want a man, for all his manhood, to treat me gently and affectionately. I know for a fact that I need someone who loves me! Nothing is more important than love! If a couple has love and other tender feelings for each other, then this is the key to happiness! Right? I appreciate wisdom, experience, self-confidence, determination, fidelity and sincerity. Be honest with me. MEET ME STEP BY STEP!


What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music style is pop.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic style of clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a big family in 10 years.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My bright childhood memory when I went to first grade.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is dumplings.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my child.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like going to nightclubs.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Random girls

  • 69101 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96157 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96611 Anastasiya Warsaw (Poland)
  • 77489 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)