Viktoriya (ID: 96491)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 29 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96491
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:January 17, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:198 lb (90 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:No
  • Occupation:Production manager
  • Education:Secondary (high school)
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing for me is the best way to discover myself and get a good mood. I dance very well). I like to photograph and be photographed. Especially I like black and white photos. It seems to me that the real spirit and character of a person can be seen in them. I like to travel. I want to visit Italy and France. I like beautiful live music, especially saxophone music. I like cars, and I want to get to races. I love to walk. Sometimes, I like to walk in a park and observe the beauty and variety of nature. I like walking around the city center. I love our cozy streets of Odessa. I love the sea. I love to swim and sunbathe. I like to go to museums. There I get inspiration. I like to look at the paintings, read the beautiful story of the creation of a masterpiece. I like to look at the naked magnificent bodies of women of the 19th century. I often go to museums in the city, regardless of the change of exposition. My dream is to visit the largest museums in the world in Berlin, Amsterdam, Rome.

About me:

I am an active, family-oriented and cheerful lady. I am a positive and creative person. I am honest and sincere, kind and tender. I am a little romantic and sometimes sentimental. I love children. I appreciate human values, such as sincerity, honesty, kindness, responsibility, the need to love and be loved, caring for loved ones, constant development, improvement and movement forward, creativity. I am purposeful. I know what I want in my life. I have a lot of dreams and wishes in my life. I sincerely believe that life is wonderful and full of good opportunities. You only need to make a little effort.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, honest, sincere and responsible man. I respect when a man keeps his promises. And I really like it when a man behaves like a gentleman.


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classical style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my child in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a good bottle of perfume.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 96679 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 70448 Natasha Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84285 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97724 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)