Veronika (ID: 96557)

Belarus bride  Veronika 19 y.o. from Minsk, ID 96557
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19
  • Date of birth:June 17, 2003
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Belarus
  • City:Minsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Landscape designer
  • Occupation:Student, fitness trainer
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like listening to music, traveling, playing the piano, playing sports, going to the gym, doing aerobics, charity, driving a car and even cycling and much more, so ask me!

About me:

I am a girl who is looking for warmth and love, with someone you can trust! Trust and honesty are above all for me! I am not looking for games or entertainment, I am looking for someone with whom I can share my whole life! I am ready to do everything for my man, both in bed and in a relationship, in return I ask only warmth and care! I don't like lying people and I never lie myself! I am ready to fulfill all the secret desires of my future husband! I always solve problems and not run away from problems! I like to communicate and find a compromise! I am ready to be with my partners to the end if he is honest with me! I love passion. I want to be a faithful wife, a good friend, and the most passionate lover!

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a young athletic man with a model appearance! I am looking for a man who just knows how to love! Someone who takes care of a girl and can share joy and sorrow with her! Someone who knows how to take care and respect his partner! Someone who can enjoy simple things and is looking for true love! Sex with a loved one is the most beautiful thing that can be! I am looking for someone who has experience in sex and is responsible.


What is your favorite music style?

I like classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green colour.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 95465 Svetlana Saratov (Russia)
  • 91167 Ekaterina Novaya Kakhovka (Ukraine)
  • 72161 Svetlana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 96655 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)