Viktoriya (ID: 96583)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:August 20, 1997
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Krasnodar
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Managing director
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead a very active lifestyle. I like sport. I like hiking and even horse riding). I like meeting with my friends, walking, dancing, nature, having picnics, shopping. I enjoy traveling and visiting beautiful places, but at the same time, I am a patriot and love my country. I like music and cinemas, though I spend most of my free time at home, reading or doing something about the house.

About me:

I am an easy-going person and I like to socialize with interesting people. I have a big and kind heart and I am ready to share it for my future true love! I would like to feel mutual love that will never end. I am a very passionate lady. I can become the whole world for my beloved man. You will never be bored in this world as I will always have something interesting for you. My dream is to build a happy and loving family. I hope that you will help me fulfill this dream. I am waiting for you.

Looking For Men Type:

I would love to meet a man that knows how to enjoy the moments as they come. Somebody that can humor me and smile even when things are not perfect. A companion to go on adventures with. A man with a tender heart that gives as much love back to me as I give to him. I would also like us to have one dream for two. It would be great to spend time together, travel, laugh, watch movies. I think we can have a lot in common, and all this can be learned by communicating online.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detective movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore them.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit China, Australia.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Most of all, I like to cook seafood.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my family.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 70574 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 84070 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81061 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87936 Marina Melitopol (Ukraine)