Kseniya (ID: 96605)

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 20 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96605
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:November 11, 2003
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cosmetologist
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My motto is a healthy mind in a healthy body and life is a constant movement! Dancing is a hobby of my life. I started dancing since I was 4 years old. I like the plasticity of my body. Another hobby of mine is cooking. I adore trying something new and I need someone who will taste everything that I cook. Maybe it is you? Spending time outdoors is my favorite form of recreation. I like to have long walks on the seashore. I enjoy the sun, the sky and sea breeze. I love to explore new things. I do not like to sit in one place and always learn something new. I just love to travel and maybe my next trip will be to your country?

About me:

I think that for my age I am quite mature and I know what I want from life. If you choose me, you will be not with a little child, who always misbehave, but you will have a mature woman, who knows how to bring happiness and pleasure into your life. I can be very different. My mood can change very often, but I always try to be myself. I am feeling that my heart is ready for a serious and lasting relationship. I am a tender, loving and caring girl. I know how to make you happy, because I know a couple of secrets that I maybe tell you, if you are not afraid to write me back.

Looking For Men Type:

It is obvious all people look for their soulmates. I am no exception. But who is a soulmate for me? I am looking for a loving and polite man with whom I can feel like a tender flower. In my life I need a real man with his past, present and who dreams of the future. A man who made mistakes and had disappointments, a little stubborn, and sometimes with laziness, fatigue and weakness, which I can heal with my loving heart and soul.


What is your favorite music style?

I like modern music styles.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and chamomiles.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer and winter.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thriller, adventure, detective and comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like boxing and football.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colors are yellow, red, black, pink.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Greece.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Japanese, Italian, and French cuisines.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my free time actively.

What is your life motto?

A healthy mind in a healthy body and life is a constant movement.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat dishes and deserts.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there with my girlfriends.

Random girls

  • 96134 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97491 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97474 Andrea Paola Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93426 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)