Svetlana (ID: 96667)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 40 y.o. from Krivoy Rog, ID 96667
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:January 24, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Krivoy Rog
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Fitness coach
  • Education:Secondary special (college)
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like long walks in beautiful places. I like to travel and always learn something new. I like to communicate with interesting people and share my knowledge and experience. I have always been interested in the beauty industry. I myself like to go to the spa, get a massage, beauty treatments. I would like to have my own small business in the field of beauty. I have completed manicure courses and now this hobby can bring me good money, in addition to my main income.

About me:

My name is Svetlana. I am a friendly, sincere and romantic person. I am not married. But I have a beautiful son. I am currently in Ukraine. I lived in Europe for 10 years. Then I lived in the UAE. After giving birth, I worked as an EMS trainer, nutritionist and trainer. I am a little sentimental and despise lies. I am elegant and I know how to make dull gray days warm and joyful. I love summer, white wine, music, good friends, new movies.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe in people and I dream of meeting a decent man who needs care, love and tenderness. The ideal partner should be successful, strong, caring, reliable, responsible, sensitive, active, proactive, easy-going, charming and have an athletic build.


What is your favorite music style?

I like deep house, pop, commercial music.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer fantasy, comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer light colours in my clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I am engaged in self-development.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Turkey, Egypt, the UAE.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 87551 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 41382 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97342 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97436 Karla Medellin (Colombia)