Ekaterina (ID: 96760)

Russia bride  Ekaterina 31 y.o. from Arkhangelsk, ID 96760
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:March 21, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Arkhangelsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Makeup artist
  • Occupation:Adminstartor of an elite beauty salon
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Recently, I have started doing oriental dancing very often. In the morning, when I wake up, I do exercises. I always keep my body in good shape. I love to draw, dance, and swim in the pool.

About me:

I am a very calm girl. I don't suffer from depression, I don't have complexes. I love my life. I don't like negative people. I'm always trying to find a compromise with the right people for me. I hate quarrels, or misunderstandings. I always try to bring happiness into my life and into the lives of my loved ones

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man will not make up many criteria. I just want my man to know what life is, and see this life together beyond the screen. I want my man to feel that he is the locomotive in our family. I want my man to be reasonable, and I want my man to never refuse my help, or my support. I want this man not to have relationships with his ex-wives or girlfriends behind his back..

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

my favorite flowers are roses

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics, and figure skating

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, White

What is your favorite colour?

my favorite color is green

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time, I like to solve riddles to increase my wits

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find a husband and make a strong family

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Turkey, USA, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?

my favorite cuisine is Spanish

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I always wear this talisman around my neck

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am ready to move to another country

Random girls

  • 96653 Alisa Paris (France)
  • 87378 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93358 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97474 Andrea Paola Medellin (Colombia)