Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Natal'ya (ID: 96796)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 38 y.o. from Kherson, ID 96796
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:September 10, 1985
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:journalist
  • Occupation:journalist
  • Education:university
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling, sport, reading, different master classes, exhibitions, museums, theatres. I can be easily happy with walking downtown together with my darling man, drinking coffee and enjoy the sunlight and beautiful weather. Then to hug each other and cover with the warm blanket in the evening and have romantic mood. It is easy to make me happy. Cooking is my passion. I prefer calm and romantic evenings together. I lead healthy lifestyle and care a lot about my body, beauty, health and mind. Harmony and balance is my everything.

About me:

Reliable, responsible, tender, devoted and sincere. I know what I want from my life, I am purposeful and I achieve all my goals. I can be hot like a spicy chilli pepper and can be mild and sensuous. Depends which feelings you cause in me. Main thing which I like the most about my character is my kind heart. Does not matter which situation, which circumstances, I remain as a human and stay devoted to my life principles. I set easily contacts up. I am sociable. I am very positive and great sense of humour helps me a lot. Temporary living in Kiev now because of war time.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that love has no age. That is why age difference will not play role at all. Does not matter age in passport, weight or height.


What is your favorite song?

Claptone - Under The Moonlight

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to sleep a lot

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I feel happy with my life and complete happiness will bring to be special man

What is your the most happy memory?

I feel I have to work with it and to create it

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Greece

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA, Australia, Switzerland, Bali

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The way how I started to ride a bike

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 96492 Zoya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92078 Irina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 77489 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97276 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)