Tat'yana (ID: 96856)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 37 y.o. from Belgorod-Dnestrovsky, ID 96856
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:March 13, 1987
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Belgorod-Dnestrovsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2008, girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Pharmacist
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love dancing and outdoor recreation. I like to wander through wild places and enjoy nature in its original form. I love comfort and cleanliness.

About me:

Cheerful and energetic. I'm interested in absolutely everything. I consider a day spent in vain, in which I did not learn anything new. I dream of a small country house, in the backyard of which I will grow strawberries and raspberries.

Looking For Men Type:

Kind and funny. A person who is not afraid of difficulties, who sets goals for himself and goes to them. A person with whom you can talk on any topic, who respects the opinions of others. He must be able to make important decisions and be the head of his life and his family. A person who knows how to be responsible for his actions, and not get depressed over trifles. I am ready to support such a person even in his most insane ideas.


What is your favorite song?

"I Repent" by Mila Nitich

What is your favorite music style?

Latin American music

What is your favorite book?

"The Master and Margarita"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie, Will Smith

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Adventure, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Fitness, Dancing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue. But a lot depends on the season and mood.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Read, sew, write

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Dreamed of becoming a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Work online from anywhere in the world and travel a lot

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find a worthy life partner. Learn several languages. Improve professional skills

What is your the most happy memory?

Hiking with my brother on the river

Which places have you been?

I have been many places

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Turkey, Brazil, Japan, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in a positive attitude

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No. I don't

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Robert Kiyosaki, Jack Ma.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I love outdoor activities.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I like my character, with all its pluses and minuses

What are five things you always take with you?

Documents, money, phone, toothpaste and brush, change of clothes

What or who influenced your life the most?

Divorce from husband

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Thoughts are material - think positively"

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A trip to a sanatorium.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

I love to cook for my family

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Like it, but not often. Tired of noisy companies

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like a quiet place, but not deaf. I want to be able to attend social events.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I like the hot climate and the variety of flora and fauna. That's why I would move. The only condition I do not tolerate unsanitary conditions

Random girls

  • 97462 Maria Leany Medellin (Colombia)
  • 85323 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97904 Diana Berne (Switzerland)
  • 64879 Lida Mirgorod (Ukraine)