Aleksandra (ID: 96913)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:February 10, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Philologist at the Lanzheronovsky Lyceum
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I consider myself a critic of TV series, movies and I like to devote time to this. I love yoga as food for the mind and body. I love being a woman and allowing myself to do beauty days. I love work and consider philology to be my hobby to a greater extent. I love fishing and old cars.

About me:

A flower woman, with eyes the color of the sky, I can say about myself. Straightforwardness, passion for life and feelings are a component of me, understanding and kindness are my mission in the world.I think that every person has a super strength and my superpower is a positive by hugging

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for an honest man! (I think that first of all a woman should belong to a man who saves her from her problems) a man is a friend who is ready to pay attention to me. self-sufficient, self-confident, and most importantly, having time to communicate. I want to flirt, with mutual sympathy and maybe with something more...


What is your favorite music style?

foreign pop

What is your favorite book?

Gone with the Wind

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, tulips, pansies, lilies of the valley

What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, Historical film ,Comedy ,Melodrama ,Musical film, Noir

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes i love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Orange , Purple, Red , White

What is your favorite colour?


Which places have you been?

France. Switzerland. Spain.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to see all of Europe, USA, Ireland

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese and traditional

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes,i believe

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

socializing with friends , visiting interesting casual places , board games

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I wouldn't change anything about myself

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

One must love life more than the meaning of life.

What is your life motto?

It is better to be the object of envy than compassion (Herodotus)

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Sushi, rolls

Do you like cooking?

No, I don't like cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I don't mind living out of town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I want

Random girls

  • 92970 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95741 Sofiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96157 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)