Aleksandra (ID: 96925)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 23 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 96925
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:April 15, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Higher, university
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:21 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love swimming, I'm always happy when summer comes, which means that you can go to the beach for the whole day. Just like probably all women, I love cosmetics, when I put on makeup it calms me down, a kind of meditation. I am engaged in my spiritual development, I think that this is important for everyone.

About me:

I am a girl who loves to enjoy life to the fullest. I never have a bad mood because I love fun very much but I am also a serious person if the situation requires it.I am very goal oriented and always achieve my goals. If Plan A doesn't work, Plan B will always work. I love this life.

Looking For Men Type:

My parents have a big age difference and for me it has always been okay. I was brought up that feelings are more important than the numbers in the passport. Therefore, I am looking for a partner who will suit me according to my inner world.


What is your favorite song?

have not

What is your favorite music style?

i like everything

What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, thriller, detective

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red and pink

What is your favorite colour?

black , white and green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black ans white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sporty and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

watching a movie or series, reading a book

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a man whom I will love as much as he loves me.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like the war to end as soon as possible

What is your the most happy memory?

school graduation day

Which places have you been?

Warsaw, Berlin, Brussels and many cities in Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, China

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese and Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Elon Musk

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depending on the mood. Most often at home

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change anything in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

house keys, money, lip balm, hairbrush, phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The one who is guilty does not always ask for forgiveness. The one who cherishes the relationship asks for forgiveness.

What is your life motto?

If plan A doesn't work, then plan B will always work.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

going to the cinema for the first time with parents as a child

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta with seafood

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

doesn't matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96794 Irina Paris (France)
  • 74349 Aleksandra Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
  • 87936 Marina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 95710 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)