Tat'yana (ID: 96931)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 49 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96931
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:July 25, 1974
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:doctor
  • Occupation:cardiologist
  • Education:university
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have different interests. I like to cook, I like long walks. I do not like to sit usually on the same place. With my future life partner, I would like to have active life. I also like cooking a lot, I like to swim a lot. On weekends I like shopping.

About me:

I am open woman in everything! I do not like to be hidden. I do not want to throw words on wind, because I am woman of right values in this life. I appreciate this life, and I do not want to spend the rest of my life alone! I saw a lot in my life and of course I have a bag of life experience. I am ready to use my experience to find on this site of love my one love and my life partner. We deserve to be happy in this life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am one of the Ukrainian single women who wants mutual happiness and love that will be shared with my man. I want to create happiness and affection to give to my future husband, it is Important that life gives meaning to our life. I do not care about the financial side of the question! I am financially secure woman. My greatest desire is to build a strong loving couple All I want from my future husband is to make come true all our common dreams! I want to feel love in my future partner. This is my number one goal in a man! Most importantly to me, it seems to me, a man in my presence.. I came to the dating site to find a close-minded person, to feel the tenderness, warmth.. I want to feel this every day! I want to be your partner, want to be near you, to find perfect love!

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses a lot

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black or white colors

Which places have you been?

I have been in Turkey, Spain, Egypt, Poland, Bulgaria

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit United States of America, Canada

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in fortune

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish is Ukrainian borsch

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do not like night club

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country

Random girls

  • 97809 Yuliya Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
  • 97386 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 70061 Anya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97740 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)