Ruslana (ID: 96964)

Ukraine bride  Ruslana 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96964
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:January 23, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Management
  • Occupation:Business owner
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love long walks by the sea and also Ithink that being romantic is not only doing standard things like having dinner with candles, but being spontaneous and unpredictable.

About me:

I am hardworking, honest woman and a big dreamer. My biggest dream is to find a man who would share all my dreams and desires and build a strong and lasting bond with him. I like to learn new stuff every day and improve my mind and body. I hope to find someone as active and as goal oriented as me here, so we would be a team and achieve everything together. I like to have an active life, to travel, to do some crazy stuff like diving. I like to keep fit, look after my body and mind.

Looking For Men Type:

I'd like to meet a kind, honest and intelligent man who's strong and self-confident. He must be a person to rely on, the one, whom I can trust and share my life with. I want to find a man with whom every day would be special. What I look first of all is a personality with same goals and views about life with whom I would be able to have fun every day and just enjoy our life together. Right now all I want is a good man to share the joy of life with.


What is your favorite song?

I have too many

Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a singer

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Italian

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

most of the time

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quite place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 90154 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87336 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 71733 Valeriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 83401 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)