Marta (ID: 97024)

Ukraine bride  Marta 35 y.o. from Lvov, ID 97024
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Makeup artist
  • Occupation:Makeup artist
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like handicrafts - doing handicrafts, for example, making candles of various shapes and textures, I like to read books, travel, I like to cook, dance.

About me:

I am completely Ukrainian, I was born in Ukraine and live in Ukraine. Currently I live in the city of Lviv, it is a very picturesque and beautiful city, I have a beautiful daughter and we live together. I am always quiet and taciturn, with a poor character, as a vulnerable person as a private person.

Looking For Men Type:

I really and seriously hope to find a strong personality and a man who will accept my child as his own, I do not need such weaklings, losers and vulnerable men! My future man should not judge people with prejudices and stereotypes, he should not play games with my heart to exaggerate a serious relationship, he should not deceive me, he should never mock an insult and use my weaknesses, and, of course, he shouldn't throw like he's stabbing me in the back. I hope that I can find the right person for me on this dating site.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

All songs of pop music

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What is your favorite book?

Jack London "White Fang"

What are your favorite flowers?

Hyacin

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy

What is your favorite movie?

Saw

What genre of movies do you prefer?

mysticism, horror, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating, boxing

What sport do you do?

Athletics

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Jeans, sports style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

making candles, traveling, reading

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

artist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Husband, wife, family, home by the ocean

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Create a family

What is your the most happy memory?

I gave birth to a daughter

Which places have you been?

Italy, Germany, Austria, Hungary, Czech Republic, Poland

What countries would you like to visit?

China, Japan

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

aquamarine

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My daughter

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

An educated, intelligent person who loves children, nature and life, and who is looking for his love

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on the mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Emotionality

What are five things you always take with you?

Toothbrush, keys, phone, perfume and gas canister

What or who influenced your life the most?

My coach

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything that is not done is for the best

What is your life motto?

Never stop

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

How my family and I gathered near the Christmas tree

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Dumplings, pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My work

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

With a loved one, it is not important

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 91511 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97258 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94044 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97258 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)