Yana (ID: 97074)

Ukraine bride  Yana 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97074
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:August 10, 1997
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Tourism
  • Occupation:Self-employed (permanent makeup)
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Language learning, drawing, history, politics, cars, cycling and motorcycling, sports, reading books

About me:

Everyone, in every specie, deserve to be happy! Everyone no exception and this includes me as well. That is why i made a desicion to find my future man at the best online dating app for singles . Impossible to fly each time to meet a person whom you like , but i ma sure that after serious communication ends meeting and dating. I am very creative and goal-oriented person. Ever since childhood, I knew that to make money you need to do business, and for this, even when I was at school I started working. Creativity, responsibility and commitment are my main qualities. I am a calm, person, kind, pleasant, caring, loving, romantic, passionate, reliable, inelegant, positive, optimistic, with open mind, confident, honest, faithful, with high values, well educated, mature

Looking For Men Type:

I always understand that I have missed something in my life. From childhood, I know that one day I will get married to a man who lives abroad, as the mentality and features that I am looking for in a man, including men abroad. Dating is a mutual relationship. It is two people who mutually enjoy each other company. It is wanting them to be happy and getting the same in return Right now impossible just to fly somewhere and meet a person, before this I think people should know each other, see , talk, give some connection and maybe even surprise each other . that is why I register here at the best online dating site


What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies, roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?

Winter , spring

What is your favorite movie?

Home alone

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes i do .

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like travelling , going to the cinema or cafe

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I know that one day i will own a cafe

Which places have you been?

I have been almost in all the European countries

What countries would you like to visit?

USA , Canada , China , South Korea , France

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes , i do .

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Peking duck, Thai pineapple rice, pineapple and ham pizza, apple pie

Do you like cooking?

This is my passion

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No , i dont

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes i will !

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes it is possible

Random girls

  • 94691 Valeriya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 76950 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85297 Ul'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96092 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)