Tat'yana (ID: 97142)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 53 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97142
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:June 2, 1971
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Medical
  • Occupation:Head of medical laboratory
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies include interesting movies, painting,communication with new people, walking outdoors. when I want to rest I take embroidery or joga))

About me:

I am a bright, purposeful and hardworking woman. But I always need a man. I know being single is not easy, which is why I'm here on this dating site. I know what a man needs. how to please him and make him happy. And I also really want to smile, to shine next to my beloved man. Let's get to know each other and do nice things to each other.

Looking For Men Type:

My man is mature, hot, romantic. My hero and my lover who will melt in my arms like hot chocolate in summer. Treat me to ice cream, I will be very happy. I want to enjoy each other always, and wish each other to the point of exhaustion. A real lady, a real meeting, a real pleasure. Let's not waste time and do it right now and here!


What is your favorite music style?

Hip-hop, classical, folk

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and camomiles

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angeline Joly

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

travelling, dancing, cooking

Which places have you been?

Russia, Egypt, Russia

What is your favorite cuisine?

Asia & Italian

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Random girls

  • 82914 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73505 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 79693 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96820 Irade Kiev (Ukraine)