Yuliya (ID: 97195)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 31 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97195
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 28, 1992
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Painter
  • Occupation:Painting teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love cooking healthy food, doing various sports, enjoying the beauty of nature, traveling, spending time with friends, shopping and much more.

About me:

It looks like if I was born somewhere else and not here I wouldn't have even a half of my power. I feel myself like a wild Amazon of the concrete jungle. I got used to everything from life between green trees to the heavy air of asphalt. My eyes are the eyes of wild cat that has watch her territory and keep it clear for the only one who has more power to conquer. I feel my grace that others admire. But while the weaker is afraid to come closer the winner will take it all!)

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will shares interests with me, who is kind, caring, loyal, polite, and mature. Appearance is not so important as a character. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at ourselves, and the freedom to think out of the box. Are you the one? I can promise that you will be the happiest man in the world, with me. A leader with strong personality and charming charisma will become my choice without any doubt. It is not necessary to look like a macho I felt the power that is inside. As any other wild cat I have perfect flair for this. I need someone whose hand will hold me tight and make me purr with smiling face on the fur before the fireplace.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

I go to the gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I love comfortable clothes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love to travel, sing, walk, read

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your favorite cuisine?

i love italian food

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 91592 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 21009 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96713 Nadejda Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87334 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)