Luiza (ID: 97240)

Ukraine bride  Luiza 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97240
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:December 10, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:self-employed, Singer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I play volleyball professionally.I love going to the gym. I love to ride cars, roller skates, skates, boats, fly. Read books. Watch movies. Travel. I love the sea, the mountains. Learn something new. And of course music, I'm a music lover, and I listen to any music, the main thing is that it touches my heart and mood.

About me:

Cheerful, Romantic, Cheerful, Optimistic, Always believe in the best, constantly improve myself, I like to smile and give others a smile. I love sports . I like to make gifts. I don't like quarrels and find out everything through a sincere dialogue. I am an open person, I do not hold back anything and always say everything as it is, I am very loving, I love hugs, I will always support you in any situation, on a good or bad day, I am a reliable and loyal girl.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a kind and wise partner with a similar outlook on life and the same values. And it's also very important to me that he has a sense of humor. I want to discuss any topic with him, trust each other and laugh together. I want to enjoy life together with him, travel, please each other, give each other happiness and pleasure. I am ready to give myself completely to my man, to give all my love, support and care, with me you simply will not have any reasons for jealousy, since you will see and feel that it is to you that I give all of myself. I sincerely believe in love, and I believe that it is she who can inspire and guide a person in life, she makes you not give up.


What is your favorite song?

No favorite

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Gone with the Wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas and comedies and drama

What kind of sport do you like?

Volleyball, fitness

What sport do you do?

Volleyball, fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Pink, White, Black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, Black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sports, reading, cooking

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Life with the man you love

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find the man you love

Which places have you been?

Portugal, Germany, Poland, Austria, Hungary, Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My family

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

It may sound strange, but I remember visiting the zoo, I really love animals

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza, pasta

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I want to discuss this with a man

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quite place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 88003 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89038 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92322 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93946 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)