Yana (ID: 97245)

Ukraine bride  Yana 37 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 97245
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:October 2, 1986
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2019)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:University Degree, Master in Finance, HR management
  • Occupation:Master in Psychology
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a fan of horseback riding, I love psychology not at the level of "kitchen conversations", I love board games, traveling, cooking something new, I love candlelight dinners.

About me:

I am a lady who can charm with just one look. Sometimes I feel like a real volcano of emotions, and the passion in me is ready to demolish everything in its path. Open and cheerful, I think that the inner world is important as well as appearance, but if it is in the complex, then this is a wonderful balance.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't need much, but with my man I want to start a fire from one spark. I do not need a knight on a white horse, not a lot of diamonds on my finger, but just a man who could make her woman feel special next to him at any age, in any circumstances.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Emily Bronte Thunderstorm Pass

What are your favorite flowers?

Tulips and roses

What is your favorite season?

I love all seasons of the year

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, autobiography

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, Yellow

What is your favorite colour?

black

What is your the most happy memory?

Opening of uncovered gestalt in life

What countries would you like to visit?

many countries of the world, especially the USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

National, Italian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Values ​​- for everyone, but for everyone.

Do you like cooking?

yes I love cooking

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I would not mind

Random girls

  • 56415 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85219 Maka Beregovo (Ukraine)
  • 72027 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)