Yana (ID: 97266)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:December 9, 2002
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Physical education teacher
  • Occupation:Physical education teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like hiking, singing, dancing, fishing, reading books and nature. Sometimes cycling sports, running, cooking

About me:

I am a quiet girl, and at the same time I am mean. I always know what I want and what I dream about. Sometimes I am a tigress and sometimes a sweet kitty. Which one did you choose for me? Harmful or docile?

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a wise and mature man who has established himself as a person. And knows everything he wants from life and from his beloved girl. I will try hard to give him all my love and care.


What is your favorite book?

Gary Potter

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, violets, daisies

What is your favorite movie?

Gary Potter, Lord of the Rings, and various TV series

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and White

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic, and the new youth

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I don't think I need it.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change anything about myself

What are five things you always take with you?

Cosmetics, keys, wallet, and a good mood

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I don't know.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I will live where my love will be. It doesn't matter if it's a city or a town.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Interesting question, worth thinking about

Random girls

  • 87229 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 58359 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87572 Alisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)