Irina (ID: 97336)

Ukraine bride  Irina 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97336
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:January 12, 1985
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Notary
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like animals a lot. Sometimes people treat them badly and it makes me sad. I love cooking and I am great in it, it is one of the other talents that I have). I am a lawyer, and that is my true passion, in the law , I detest injustice, that is why I advocate what is fair and just!, But work is not everything, I I would love to share and create valuable and meaningful moments with someone by my side. I still believe in love, that's why I signed up here, and I hope to be the lucky one I find to that incredible human being that destiny has reserved for me.

About me:

I am single, I am a kind, caring and tender woman. I think that I am gifted in my profession, I am a good friend, my friends say that I am very reliable and cheerful person. I think that we build our happiness ourselves. I am bold and not hesitant if there is necessary to take a decision about relationship. There are people who won't notice their happiness, the gift from the destiny if it's even in front of them. I am not like that, I wish to find the love of my life and I will feel when you are next to me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who can love and accept me as I am and who won't try to change me. I will respect my partner. The age of a man does not matter to me. I like experienced men from whom I can learn a lot.


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quite place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 93875 Valeriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85773 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97273 Sofiya Adler (Ukraine)
  • 95438 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)