Yuliya (ID: 97392)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 30 y.o. from Lutsk, ID 97392
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:April 11, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lutsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accounting and Audit
  • Occupation:Sales Manager, UX/UI Design
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There are many things I like to do, it all depends on my mood. sometimes I want to spend time actively - walking, cycling, horseback riding. And there are days when I just want to watch an interesting movie with a delicious dinner that I cooked. I think it is important to find a balance between these, then life will be amazing and interesting. I like to develop in my field and learn new things. I study a lot of various novelties in the Internet space, such as design and artificial intelligence.

About me:

I am a social communicator and I am in love with my career. I am passionate about the power of communication to bring people together, inspire creativity and generate significant change in the world. I am a curious person, I like to learn new things and I am always looking for new experiences. I love music and culture in general. I enjoy discovering new artists and attending concerts and festivals. I believe that honesty is above all, therefore I really appreciate sincerity and openness. I like to always be myself, no matter what others think. Feel free to send me a message if you want to know more about me!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone special, someone who can be my life partner and share unique moments together. I would like to find a man with whom I can have a genuine and meaningful connection, someone who values honesty and sincerity in a relationship. I would like to find someone who has a passion and is willing to share new experiences with me. I love to travel and see new places, so it would be great to find someone who enjoys this as well. But I also appreciate quiet moments at home, enjoying a good movie. I am looking for someone who is respectful, intelligent and has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy the little moments in life, If you are looking for an intelligent, caring, fun loving woman, here I am! I'm excited to meet someone and see where our connection takes us - feel free to message me if you think we're a match!


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and camomiles

What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?

orange. red

What countries would you like to visit?

China, Australia

What is your favorite cuisine?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Are you a home type ?

No - I like active life style

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes - I don't mind of it

Random girls

  • 72534 Lyudmila Simferopol (Russia)
  • 85473 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77332 Alla Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 65299 Alena Kherson (Ukraine)