Carmen (ID: 97557)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:June 15, 1985
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Venezuela
  • City:Caracas
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:cosmetology
  • Occupation:beautician
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Games Diving Lying on the beach Cooking Shopping Sports Fishing & Hunting Cars Lying on the beach Travelling

About me:

I am a cheerful lady, very active, very passionate, people find me friendly and helpful with a big heart and inner fire. Charming lady, open-minded, tender, self-confident that she knows what she wants from life. I am caring and gentle, and at the same time I know how to have fun I firmly believe that the relationship should be based on trust, loyalty and passion!

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet a man just as fun and loving as me, with whom I can enjoy a quiet life and we focus on being happy and together form a sweet home


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Meryl Streep

What is your favorite movie?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What is your the most happy memory?

gifts at christmas

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I'm not sure

Random girls

  • 88410 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95744 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 70794 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93181 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)