Yuliya (ID: 97692)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97692
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:October 12, 1985
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Head of the tender department
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love taking care of flowers. This makes me feel relaxed and I love breathing this amazing fragrance of flowers. Also I love keeping myself feet, couple times a week I go to gym. I enjoy not only spending time going for a walk, but i also love to rent bicycle and riding bicycle in the forest.

About me:

I would like to share my inner world with you. I don't know what you think about looking at my pictures, but in my heart, I am a simple and caring woman. I appreciate honesty in people. I believe that a person should always try to improve and I am trying. Though, of course, I am not perfect. I appreciate sincere and kind people because I am that way. I try to learn more about life each day and I will do my best to create a loving family.

Looking For Men Type:

He must have a tough character and a good sense of humor. a gentleman with good manners, an intellectual with a high IQ level It is important that he does not forget that the woman who is nearby is waiting for compliments. I want to feel that he loves me. Necessarily kind and caring! Are there such? NO? And I am looking and I will find) He must be a person who is respected in society. We must have common interests and topics of conversation. You should be comfortable with him. I don't want to change a person and I don't want him to change me. Growing and developing together is the main thing. I WANT TO BE NEXT TO him-QUEEN! I WAIT FOR YOU, my KING!


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?

yes, I adore it

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic and casual

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

sea food

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

No - I like active life style

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, if my beloved wants it

Random girls

  • 75429 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 94356 Anita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97070 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95702 Liliya Moscow (Russia)