Vita (ID: 97727)

USA bride  Vita 43 y.o. from Miami, ID 97727
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:April 28, 1981
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:USA
  • City:Miami
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Esthetician
  • Occupation:Esthetician
  • Education:Higer
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Interests, as life shows, can change when we grow and develop, and interests change. I prefer, in my free time, singing, playing piano, drawing, boxing, dancing, yoga, pilates. Neuro graphics.

About me:

If there can be someone more active than me, then show me this person. Ha-ha. I don't like to spend time idly, I try to optimize my free time. A workaholic, a life lover, a smiling person, a pacifist, with a lot of life experience - this can all be said about me.

Looking For Men Type:

As they say, "Age is not someone who has lived for many years, but someone who has the desire to learn and grow every new day." I am looking for a man in you who is open to continuous development, who strives for self-improvement and is ready to share his experience with me.I am sure that the age difference can add passion and adventure to our relationship. We can exchange tenderness and knowledge, explore new facets of emotional and physical intimacy. As they say, "age is an opportunity to do what we love, once and for all." I am looking for a man who will inspire me with his life stories, a smile that gives warmth, and energy that never fades. I believe that passion has no age limits, and dedication and the desire to be closer to each other can create a wonderful and harmonious partnership.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

In the mood, I am open to any musical genres

What is your favorite book?

Louisa May Alcott Joe's Boys

What are your favorite flowers?

Lilacs and lilies of the valley

What is your favorite season?

Summer, I love for the opportunity to wear a little less clothes ha-ha

What sport do you do?

Mostly Sports Hall, Yoga, Pilates

Do you like roses?

I love roses

What is your favorite colour?

Colors to the mood, style, time of the year.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go to the beach, spend time with my son.

Which places have you been?

I love traveling. I work a lot and do not travel. Europe Thailanda Türkiye Egypt and e.d

What is your favorite cuisine?

All kitchens, easier to say that I do not like to eat haha

Do you believe in good fortune?

Certainly

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, transforming the time free from work

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would not change anything. All our lives we have been working on to accept ourselves like we are

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Spread less about your plans and fate will smile on you!

What is your life motto?

Never give up on your dream

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Many dishes, but I accept the rule the easier the better

Do you like cooking?

Yes. I like to cook, especially after the enroll of our national cuisine.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No. This no longer brings pleasure. I love concerts.

Are you a home type ?

I can't say so

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I already live in the village and I'm quite comfortable here

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I have already chosen a great place for life

Random girls

  • 71579 Elena Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 97565 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78534 Ekaterina Slavutich (Ukraine)
  • 92308 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)