Janna (ID: 97745)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:January 1, 1979
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cardiac surgeon
  • Occupation:I work in a clinic , and I volunteer
  • Education:Doctorate
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Learning a language , spending time in nature , traveling , camping , cooking , movies , music , visiting theaters .

About me:

I came to this dating site to find an adult and experienced man for a serious relationship.I'm not going to play games, and play with feelings!I'm not at the age to waste time on such things!I need a real and sincere relationship.For me, there are no borders in the form of oceans and thousands of kilometers.I'm ready to come to my ma .If you are looking for a woman with serious intentions and prefer real life,then let's start something big.I grew up in a very good family with very high moral standards!I am ready to do everything for my man and family, because I am sure that family is the greatest treasure of all people.I am not a conflicted person,I like an open discussion,I do not like to hide my feelings.I have a kind heart,and I like to help others.I am a reliable,caring and honest woman!I don't want to waste time on endless correspondence,I want to achieve results in a short time,and meet as soon as possible!Are you ready for a real meeting with a Ukrainian woman?

Looking For Men Type:

I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse,and I'm not looking for a man who will get me a star from the sky!I am looking for a simple,kind,caring man who,like me,wants to share the joy of living together and a happy family.I want a man with whom I will go through life together holding his hand,and feel protected next to him.I believe that a man and a woman should always be a support and support for each other,and life companions!I want to meet a person with whom I will feel easy and safe.It is important for me that we feel a spiritual connection!I am looking for a friend, a faithful man,and a passionate lover in one person!I don't care how old you are,what kind of appearance you are,and what happened in your past!The main thing is how you treat me!I am looking for a man who will take me away from this virtual world!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I listen to music according to my mood .

What are your favorite flowers?

I love all the flowers .

What is your favorite season?

Summer , Winter .

What is your favorite movie?

365 days , Titanic .

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies , Romantic ,Detective stories

What kind of sport do you like?

Cycling , horse riding , outdoor jogging , yoga

What sport do you do?

Fitness .

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

All the colors of roses

What is your favorite colour?

White , Black ,Pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White , Black , Pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic , Feminine

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spending time outdoors with friends or family , cooking , reading books , learning languages , watching movies .

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a doctor and saving people 's lives . I have achieved my dream and goal and I am proud of it.

Which places have you been?

I have visited many places outside of Ukraine .

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Italy, France, Australia, Switzerland

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian , Ukrainian .

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer both options ..

Do you like cooking?

I want to surprise my man with delicious dishes .I really like to cook and learn new recipes .

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like .My home , the best place for me .

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

If I meet a man with whom we love each other , I am ready to change my life and move to live in his country .

Random girls

  • 87246 Yuliana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82013 Ekaterina Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 84635 Marina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 42762 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)