Yuliya (ID: 97773)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:May 3, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:fashion and interior design
  • Occupation:chemical laboratory assistant at the CHP
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very versatile person, I like to keep myself in shape, I like to visit theaters or movies, I like to design clothes and interior. and a lot more. You can find out from me personally over a cup of coffee in bed hahahaha

About me:

I hope first you look at my inner qualities and my personal data and not at my sexy photos ahaha because I am an interesting lady not only externally, but also in my soul I have a spark that is no less important to find out I understand that men always think only about one thing, but I want something more I consider myself an emotional and caring person. Honesty and openness in relationships are important to me. I dream of a man who will satisfy me in my intimate life again and again, I am very mutual in this matter) I am an energetic and positive girl who wants to find happiness with her beloved man. I have many different desires and fantasies that unfortunately I cannot realize alone, for this I need an adult experienced wise man

Looking For Men Type:

It is important to me that a man is intellectually developed. I want my partner to be open and ready to share his thoughts, feelings and dreams with me. My man should dominate our relationship, I'm ready to let such a man do anything with me in bed. A man should have his own interests and passions in life. So, if you are burning with passion for what you want and are ready to share this passion with me, I will be glad to hear from you more about you and your desires. Let's create an exciting and passionate journey together that will be full of laughter and enjoyment.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

peonies and roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

horror, comedy

What sport do you do?

fitness swimming and diving

Do you like roses?

yes

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What is your favorite cuisine?

italian and French

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

o a quiet place

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 89300 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 69052 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93354 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94580 Ol'ga Novgorod (Russia)