Irina (ID: 97858)

Moldova bride  Irina 33 y.o. from Bendery, ID 97858
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:December 21, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:160 lb (73 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Moldova
  • City:Bendery
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Personnel Management
  • Occupation:Group fitness trainer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like drawing, sports, cooking, stretching, Pilates, yoga and spend a lot of time at nature, walking, travelling)

About me:

I am always positive and have an optimistic view for the future. I am not for games here, so please only serious men are welcome) I am not a young woman any more, and I know already what relationship I need. I am a woman who knows what she wants from this life, I firmly and confidently always go to my goals and fulfill them.I like to spend time with benefit, I get maximum pleasure from life) My main hobbies are traveling, fitness, walks in nature, I also like to read books)I have a soul that requires love and loyalty. I don't know how to make a drama and scream, I don't know how to lie and I don't know how to betray. Are these the qualities you need?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a partner with whom I can share common interests and we will have similar aspirations. My main aspiration is a strong and friendly family. I am searching for my true love here, somebody, with whom I would love to wake up at the morning and enjoy every day of life. There are no special criteria, I just need my one and only!I strongly believe in fostering a partnership where we not only appreciate each other's strengths but also wholeheartedly embrace and provide support during moments of vulnerability and weakness.


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and camomiles

What is your favorite movie?

Home Sweet Home Alone

What kind of sport do you like?


What color of roses do you prefer?

White, lilac, red

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red & black

What is your favorite cuisine?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Travelling to sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta & sea food, stakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you want to have children ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, if my beloved wants it

Random girls

  • 85297 Ul'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97381 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 80586 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94343 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)