Elena (ID: 97905)

USA bride  Elena 43 y.o. from Edgewater, ID 97905
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:August 13, 1980
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:USA
  • City:Edgewater
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Photographer
  • Occupation:Photographer/Videographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do sports, and to be more precise I run, and I do pool dance. I also like to draw, and I like to listen to music, I like electro and retro most of all. I like to spend time in the fresh air, it can be a walk or a picnic, maybe sometimes even a hike, I like it all very much and makes me feel alive, but I miss my favorite man near me.

About me:

I am a very active and cheerful girl, I try to devote at least two hours to sports every day. I believe that it is also very important to give yourself rest, quality rest, so that you are always full of energy, and I am sure that a lot depends on the people around me, so I want to find a man who will be my inspiration, and I will be the same for him. I try to spend every day actively and interestingly, I also try to visit new places and learn new things, I am an active, educated, and cheerful girl.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man to whom I can give all of myself, for whom I can become an inspiration and his great love, a man with whom we will both feel loved and desired. I am not looking for money and gifts at all, I am looking for a heart and soul open to love, just like mine, a man with whom we will accept each other completely, and give ourselves completely, and become husband and wife for each other.


What is your favorite song?

I don't have a favorite song

What is your favorite music style?

Electro and retro

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

I don't have a favorite movie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like all genres, I'm a movie buff

What kind of sport do you like?

Pool dance, running

What sport do you do?

running, pool dance

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, yellow, beige, black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Music, sport, movies, walking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of being an actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A happy life with a husband you love and success because of each other

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find a loving man

What is your the most happy memory?

I think it was the move to the U.S.

Which places have you been?

Canada, Brazil, Spain, England, Norway, Scotland Georgia, France, Italy, Sweden, Austria

What countries would you like to visit?

All countries

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, French

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents and my son

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

To love is to recognize yourself in another

What is your life motto?

Never give up, love and be loved

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The most vivid memories are those with my parents, those moments when we went out for a picnic, or just a walk.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to make soups and amuse bouche

Name one thing you would never refuse.

sincere love

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I prefer to discuss it with a man

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 84018 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93993 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 76475 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97386 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)