Inna (ID: 97917)

Ukraine bride  Inna 31 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 97917
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:June 15, 1993
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:BANKING
  • Occupation:I.T. Specialist
  • Education:Higher Master's degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I prefer hiking, mountains and clean air. I would rather spend time by a lake reading a book than in a crowded metropolis. I am looking for solitude and silence. I don't like noisy parties

About me:

I am a hardworking girl, I spend almost all my time working. I have few interests. But I dream of moving to another country. About myself I can say that I am : Kind, polite, stubborn, reliable, obedient,

Looking For Men Type:

Polite, kind, demanding, gentle, submissive. open, deep in heart. A person who is ready to be with me honest and mutual, understanding and fair


What is your favorite song?

I have a lot of favorite songs

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer and winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Each actor is special and each is good in their own way

What is your favorite movie?

Gary Potter, Lord of the Rings,

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

cycling, snowboarding

What sport do you do?

cycling, yoga

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pink, white, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sports, tourism

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

About the stewardess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy Family,

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Going to live in another country

What is your the most happy memory?

Grandma's pies

Which places have you been?

France, Georgia, Austria

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no no

What is your favorite cuisine?

I have a lot of them.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, that's my daughter.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I don't think I need it.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Don't eat sweets

What are five things you always take with you?

Cosmetics, keys,

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

We're gonna win no matter what.

What is your life motto?

The more you work, the more you get!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Warm sea and tasty fish at my parents' place

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salads, soup

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I hadn't thought about it.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

Sometimes yes sometimes no

Random girls

  • 92047 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96210 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94649 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92049 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)