Natal'ya (ID: 97920)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 40 y.o. from Uzhgorod, ID 97920
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:July 23, 1983
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Uzhgorod
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Own business
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I find joy in the variety of hobbies that fill my life with colors and emotions. I paint to express myself, visit the theater for inspiration, and I love gardening as a way to connect with nature. Traveling expands my worldview, and sports keeps me in good shape. Books are a source of knowledge and imagination, cooking allows you to creatively create dishes, and meditation brings inner peace. These hobbies make my life full and happy. Although I have a lot more hobbies. Do you want me to tell you about them personally?

About me:

On this dating site, I am looking for not just a man, but a real partner, friend, lover with whom we can create a strong, long-term relationship together. I believe in the power of True Love, which can overcome any challenges and make our lives brighter and more meaningful. As a mature woman with serious intentions, I am not looking for intrigue , but for stability, loyalty and tenderness. I am tender and romantic, but at the same time fire and temptation burn in my heart. I dream of meeting a man who is ready to share this passion with me, support me in everything and cherish our future together. Do you want to feel the true love of an adult , determined and passionate woman ? If so, let's not waste any time .

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man with whom every day will be full of love, understanding and mutual support. He should be not only my favorite, but also my best friend, with whom I can share all my secrets and dreams. On this dating site, I dream of meeting a man who appreciates tenderness, romance and can ignite the fire of passion in our hearts. It is important that they have a great sense of humor, are optimistic, and can find joy in simple things. For me, the ideal partner is someone who is ready to overcome life's difficulties together, enjoy every new day and build a strong, happy family.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is" Imagine " by John Lennon.

What is your favorite music style?

Favorite musical style-classical music and pop music .

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is" the little prince " by Antoine de Saint-Exupery.

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I love summer for its warmth and the opportunity to travel.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Tom Hanks.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is"Amelie".

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer dramas and historical films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I love watching sports, especially tennis.

What sport do you do?

I practice yoga and meditation as a sport.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I really like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses for their purity and elegance.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is blue.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

In clothing, I prefer pastel colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer a casual style of clothing.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time, I like to read and draw.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I dreamed of becoming an artist.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I see myself happy, healthy, surrounded by family and friends.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I'd like to be more patient.

What is your the most happy memory?

The most pleasant memories from childhood are the summer holidays with my grandmother in the village.

Which places have you been?

I have visited Europe, Asia .

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Japan, New Zealand and Iceland.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

There is no special nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love Italian food.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My mascot is a small elephant figurine.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I'd like to talk to Oprah Winfrey.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

In my spare time, I prefer peace and relaxation.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be less critical of myself.

What are five things you always take with you?

I always take my phone, wallet, keys, notepad and pen with me.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My life was most affected by my trip to India.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Life is what happens to you while you make plans" is my favorite quote.

What is your life motto?

"Live Your Life to the fullest."

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A vivid memory of childhood - the first trip to the theater.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love making pasta.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

From the bottom of my heart and love, I will never give up.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, cooking is one of my favorite activities.

Do you want to have children ?

This is a complex issue that should be solved by 2 partners together

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, night clubs are not for me.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I love home comfort.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place, closer to nature.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Ready to move to another country for love.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to move to a tropical country.

Random girls

  • 75603 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88323 Natal'ya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 96409 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86282 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)