Yenis (ID: 97926)

Venezuela bride  Yenis 40 y.o. from Caracas, ID 97926
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:January 16, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Venezuela
  • City:Caracas
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:stylist
  • Occupation:stylist
  • Education:stylist
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests revolve around various activities that reflect your passion for life and exploration. As a stylist, you enjoy exploring the latest trends in fashion and beauty, and you deeply commit to your work to create unique looks and satisfy your clients' needs. Cooking is another of your passions, as you find joy and creativity in experimenting with new ingredients and recipes, and sharing your culinary creations with your loved ones. Furthermore, you love dance, finding in it a form of expression and freedom, and there is nothing you enjoy more than moving to the rhythm of music. Your love of seafood reflects your appreciation for good food and the social experience that comes with it. And finally, your adventurous spirit drives you to explore new places, cultures and experiences, fueling your desire for personal growth and creating unforgettable memories along the way.

About me:

Soy una mujer seria y comprometida, con una pasión por el mundo de la belleza como estilista. Disfruto tanto creando looks únicos como explorando nuevas técnicas y tendencias en mi campo. Cocinar es una de mis mayores pasiones, especialmente cuando se trata de experimentar con sabores y recetas nuevas, y no hay nada que disfrute más que compartir una buena comida con amigos y seres queridos. Bailar es otra de mis pasiones; encuentro una gran libertad y alegría en el movimiento y la música. Además, soy amante de los mariscos, tanto por su sabor exquisito como por la experiencia social que compartir una buena comida puede ofrecer. Me considero una viajera entusiasta, siempre ansiosa por explorar nuevos lugares, culturas y experiencias enriquecedoras.

Looking For Men Type:

Busco a alguien que comparta mi seriedad y compromiso en la vida, alguien que valore mi profesión y mi dedicación a mi carrera como estilista. Me gustaría estar con alguien que comparta mi pasión por la cocina y esté dispuesto a explorar nuevos sabores y recetas juntos. Es importante para mí que mi pareja disfrute bailar y esté abierto a compartir momentos de diversión y alegría en la pista de baile. Además, aprecio a alguien que comparta mi amor por los mariscos y esté dispuesto a disfrutar de una buena comida juntos. Busco a alguien que comparta mi espíritu aventurero y esté emocionado de viajar y explorar el mundo junto a mí, creando recuerdos inolvidables en el camino. En resumen, busco a un hombre que comparta mis intereses, valores mi dedicación y esté dispuesto a embarcarse en nuevas aventuras a mi lado.


What is your favorite song?

I like the one about For Once in My Life. Stevie wonder. Stevie wonder

What is your favorite music style?

I like tropical music, vallenato, llanera music and slow pop music

What is your favorite book?

I like to read the Bible, it is the book that always teaches me

What are your favorite flowers?

I love roses, they are my favorite flowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like Robert Downey Jr.

What is your favorite movie?

I like love, pray and die

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic ones, action movies and romantic ones.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like baseball

What sport do you do?

I like to run, even though I'm not the best, I try to improve

Do you like roses?

I love red and natural roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses, I love their smell

What is your favorite colour?

I like the color white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like something casual, jeans, tennis shoes, or heels and simple shirts.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual clothes, no complications

What do you like to do in your spare time?

learn new styles in my profession, now I am with makeup

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

with dressing up beauty queens

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I hope to have another stylist business and I would like to be married.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Being alone is something that consumes me. I feel that loneliness affects me a lot. It is not good to live alone and I have been alone for many years.

What is your the most happy memory?

When they celebrated my 16th birthday as a princess, it is something that is not forgotten.

Which places have you been?

he viajado por suramerica y centro america , espero contarte mis aventuras

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

They call me as a nickname, the brunette

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Latin food, it tastes good

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in the ways of God

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a ring that my mother gave me a few years ago and it is my best amulet.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to meet oprah winfrey

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to be active, do exercises, learn new food, I take cooking courses

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

my stubbornness, and my days of sadness

What are five things you always take with you?

lipstick, perfume, photos of my family, money, house keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family is very important in my life and in important decisions.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I like chocolates, but actually the casual, improvised ones are the best, because you start to get to know the real person

What is your life motto?

Live, laugh and dream, the days are short

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I met my father at 16 years old

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Among my favorites is sea food, seafood

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Food is important and it is good manners

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking, my food is very good, I hope you can try it.

Do you want to have children ?

I think they are a great bond if my partner agrees.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't really go out anymore, I have a quiet life

Are you a home type ?

I am a woman who likes to take care of my home

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I have no problem with either of them, the important thing is the person I live with.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I like the warm climate, the beach, so I think I would like a tropical place.

Random girls

  • 94495 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 91315 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96646 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91577 Inna Kalush (Ukraine)