Tat'yana (ID: 82113)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 22 y.o. from Ilyichevsk, ID 82113
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:May 29, 1997

  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)

  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Ilyichevsk

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:dog breeder

  • Occupation:Student; dog breeder

  • Education:student

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

What is your favorite song?

Living in the world without you

What is your favorite music style?

jazz

What is your favorite book?

not growl at the dog - Karen Prayer

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sandra Ballock

What is your favorite movie?

Gone with the Wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Horror , comedy , historical , drama ,

What kind of sport do you like?

football

What sport do you do?

runing

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

green blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

green ,blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

spend time with my dogs

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I get it

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy in a big family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I dont want to change

What is your the most happy memory?

happy family

Which places have you been?

mountains

What countries would you like to visit?

France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

every

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Karen Pryor

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I dont want to change

What are five things you always take with you?

my dogs , my smile , my friends , my positive emotions , shampoo

What or who influenced your life the most?

my couch

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

do if you want to win

What is your life motto?

be what you want , do what you want

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my dog

What is your favorite dish to cook?

fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

dont know

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

it depends on my man

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not much

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

maybe

Random girls

  • 93330 Anastasiya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91407 Larisa Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 80768 Yuliya Kiev (Hungary)
  • 90646 Nadejda Kiev (Ukraine)