Marina  89021

Ukraine bride  Marina 38 y.o. from Odessa, ID 89021
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: August 30, 1985
  • Zodiac:  Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: brown-haired
  • Eyes color: brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Children: 1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Fitness trainer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I love cooking! I like cooking dishes of different cuisines and my biggest pleasure is to feed my family and friends! I also like travelling though I didn't see many countries yet. But I've seen some places when I took part in World Cups (I am a Fitness Bikini world champion, by the way). I don't do this anymore but the memories were very bright. I also like dancing, walking, reading and watching movies. I don't have unusual hobbies. I simply like staying in shape, having active lifestyle and being feminine. I am ready to share with my man any interests which he may have because I like trying new things and having variability in life!

About me:

Where should I start? I think my most important characteristics are sincerity, openness, endless optimism, faithfulness and honesty. I decided to join this site because I truly believe that here I will find the man who was created for me and who I will make the happiest person ever! I am very active, sporty and I have very healthy lifestyle. Currently I work as fitness instructor, so sport is huge part of my life. I also control what I eat but I cook amazingly and I will be happy to spoil my man with the best dishes in the world! If my man wants to eat healthy food, I will be happy. But if he doesn't - I will be happy as well! When I was younger I was a professional dancer and I still like dancing a lot! I am very caring and kind-hearted lady, I easily forgive and it's always possible to find compromise with me. I am looking for a man who will protect me, love me and take care of me. I believe in lifelong relations and that's why I am here!

Seeks Partner:

38 - 58 years old

Looking For Men Type:

He must be mature and know what he wants from life. I want him to have strong personality because I am very soft and feminine person and I need to feel my man's support and his reliability. I have good and interesting life but I don't want to be single anymore! I have so much love and passion to share with a man who is looking for the same! And in this case age means nothing to me because maturity and intelligence are not connected with age at all. If you feel the same and if you are ready to risk once and to become happy eternally, contact me right now and let's discover each other!


What is your favorite music style?

Different, depends on mood

What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?

Functional trainings

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

From sporty to sexy

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively. But I would like to cuddle with my man in the evenings

What is your life motto?

Keep smiling no matter what!

Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I will follow my man to any place pf the world!