Mariya  93060

Ukraine bride  Mariya 30 y.o. from Ternopol, ID 93060
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: November 29, 1993
  • Zodiac:  Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: chestnut
  • Eyes color: black
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ternopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer,programmer
  • Occupation: Programmer
  • Education: University
  • English language: no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

Drawing and art always attract me. I like spending time with my friends, listening to music, making new pictures. I also like sports, music, travelling.

About me:

I am a joyful, positive and determined person. I like to develop myself, learn new things, meet interesting people, have some fun. In my free time I prefer to listen to music and visit my friends. I like to express myself when needed and in company I cannot stay unnoticed or invisible. I enjoy this life and have thoughts for better tomorrow and future, because I have a hope. I believe in myself and I know I can do a lot when I am asked. Also I enjoy nature and travelling when I have a chance. I can make a lot of different pictures of any place and stuffs interest me. I know it brings more pleasure and light to keep good memories. I think that honesty and kindness are the best features I respect and value in other people.

Seeks Partner:

28 - 70 years old

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, I want to find a handsome and cute man and to make a good impression on him. He must be a gentleman and never afraid of telling about mistakes and weakness. I need a family oriented and reliable man who always helps me in anything no matter what happens. Also I want him to treat me like a princess and listen to my words. I think it is important if he does what he loves and learns something new to go ahead. Mostly, I would like my future man to be open, generous, with a sense of humor and with his own taste.


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Friends, Home Alone

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, detective movies

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

Red, black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Daily, sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I meet with my friends, go to clubs.

Which places have you been?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, it is possible.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.