Svetlana  93876

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93876
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: January 16, 1993
  • Zodiac:  Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: dark brown
  • Eyes color: hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: hair stylist
  • Occupation: hairdresser
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

Painting and culinary are my biggest hobbies. Also I am fond of ancient history, art and literature. I dream to travel a lot. And I hope that once I will have a chance to visit Mediterranean countries and Asia. I adore to have sunbathes on the beach in the summer and go in for summer active kind of sports. I am fond of rafting and riding motorcycles! Speed is cool adrenalin! Speed is freedom! I am open for new hobbies and always try to find something new, to learn something interesting. Each day is a unique day and we create our life!

About me:

I am gentle, tender, cheerful and easy-going lady. People can tell about me that I take this life very easy. I like to have fun in the company of my close friends and also I adore visiting new places. I am open and ready for everything new and I want to get many new impressions. But also I always respect traditions and I am rather old-fashioned inside my soul. Life is created for love and joy and here I am searching for a man who will be on the same wave with me. My heart is very kind, full of romance that I would like to share with my man in the future! I want to create my own fairy tale and I do believe that everything is in our hands!

Seeks Partner:

30 - 80 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I do not want to find a perfect man, but with a good personality, with family values, who is intelligent, sometimes funny, with good sense of humor, responsible and loyal and romantic. I mean that I want to be with a man I can lay in any situation on. I dream to share all good and bad life moments with such a man and discover this life together.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jason Statham

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Action movies

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Svetik.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is your life motto?

Always smile!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.