Luz Adriana  97669

Colombia bride  Luz Adriana 39 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97669
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: November 28, 1984
  • Zodiac:  Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: blonde
  • Eyes color: brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Ecologist
  • Occupation: Ecologist
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go out for sun and fresh air, appreciate the wonders of nature, admire animals in their natural habitat. I like the plan of camping under the moon and the stars, enjoying the tranquility that the night brings. Sports and dancing are to my liking, they keep me in shape, with a lot of energy and a good attitude. I like to end each day enjoying a good movie, to get away from everything and be centered enjoying a movie and popcorn.

About me:

I will take the time to let you know a little more about me, I will not deny that for me it is a little strange to be in this site, but I have a slight hope that after kissing so many toads hehe here I will find my prince blue; I am from the beautiful coffee city of Colombia, Pereira, I love coffee and cultural diversity, I always leave a nice mark in the lives of those around me, I am not a perfect woman but every day I work on myself to be better and whoever comes into my life has my best version, passionate about my career, I have the gift to improve and take care of nature, I am passionate about my career, likewise I have projects in mind where I would like to involve my partner and both grow financially, I hope my prayers are heard and life is in charge of routing a good man towards me, will you be what I am looking for so much?

Seeks Partner:

39 - 80 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I feel the necessary stability to give me the opportunity to leave the fear of being hurt and live something real and stable, I do not want to be trapped in virtuality y let time pass, I just want someone who dares to live everything beautiful that life has to offer, I want to give confidence to a heart as pure and real as mine that I will take care of it and be loyal to it, my body is my temple, likewise I want to keep my temple for whoever loves it, cares for it, values it and fills it with pleasure, don't hesitate to let me know, you can express your feelings with me, they will be safe, I will wait patiently for my prince charming, do you think you are ready to live this together with me?


What is your favorite song?

mago de oz- fiesta pagana

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

el principito

What are your favorite flowers?

Red roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jhonny Deep

What is your favorite movie?

Duro de matar

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

strength and agility sports

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

fitted sporty

What do you like to do in your spare time?

dance and listen music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

head of my own company

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

more experiences

What is your the most happy memory?

know the sea

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

holanda, suiza

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

arabic cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Lebron James

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

bad mood

What are five things you always take with you?

Cell phone, Documents, Lipstick, Sunglasses, Necklace

What or who influenced your life the most?

dad and mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

the one who thinks loses

What is your life motto?

With the rod you measure, you will be measured

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

riding a bike for the first time

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

Watch movies and series

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place facing the sea

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?