Tat'yana (ID: 70734)

Ukraine bikini bride  Tat'yana 42 y.o. from Sumy, ID 70734
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:October 9, 1979
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2003, boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport very much. I think that sport makes not only a body but also a soul healthy. I like different kinds of sport: aerobics, yoga, Pilates, fitness. I like swimming very much. I like reading and I try to read every evening before going to bed. I like to meet with different people because it makes life brighter! I think that a person should always improve herself. From time to time I visit different courses.

About me:

I have got many friends. And I think it means that I'm an easy-going person. I always smile even if I have problems. The easier you accept like the happier it is. I'm a sort of person you may rely on. I will never leave a person in trouble. Every morning I start with a smile. I'm kind and sincere. I cannot stay lie and I always try to say the truth. I think that lie vitiates a person. I try to take everything from life. If I'm with a man then I give all my feelings to him. I devote myself completely to him. I'm very cheerful and generous. I like everything new and beautiful.

Looking For Men Type:

It would be wonderful to meet a man who is responsible, kind, sincere. My dream is to love and to be loved. Every person has his own unique sides.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

"I'll never forget you" from "Juno and Avos".

What is your favorite music style?

popular music. I also enjoy listening to turkish and other national music.

What is your favorite book?

more recently, "Loneliness in the network"

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Bruce Willis

What is your favorite movie?

Pulp Fiction, Slumdog Millionaire, Braveheart, Gladiator, Gone with the Wind and many others.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical

What kind of sport do you like?

Yoga and pilates.

What sport do you do?

yoga, pilates, fitness, swemming

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

red and yellow

What is your favorite colour?

dark blue and black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

different.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classic clothes at work and sport in everyday life

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love to read, play sports, meet friends, and I enjoy art of professional make-up. I am pleased to see a good movie or cook a tasty dish in my spare time as well.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have a strong family.

What is your the most happy memory?

The time spent at my grandmother's house when I was a little girl.

Which places have you been?

Italy, France, Egypt, Turkey, UAE, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Germany, Hungary, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no.

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I do

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Oprah Winfrey

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively, of course

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My goodness does not always return good. People sometimes use it.

What are five things you always take with you?

Bible, chocolate, beloved photo, cream,

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.

What is your life motto?

whatever does not kill me makes me stronger

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I remember how much joy brought to me when my parents gave me the watch, and the first time I saw the sea. Since then, I adore the sea.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

apple pie

Name one thing you would never refuse.

coffee

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook.

Do you want to have children ?

Certainly, they'll make me happy :)

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

This happens very rarely.

Are you a home type ?

To a greater extent I'm home personality

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like a busy city, but I think more important with whom to live

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I am ready.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 85192 Elena Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 88967 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88817 Tat'yana Moscow (Russia)
  • 89871 Natal'ya Sumy (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising